SERVICE AREA

Proudly serving the Midwest and beyond!
Please take the time to fill out the form below for a free network infrastructure and/or a security system assessment.
We appreciate you taking the time to visit us and look forward to working together.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Where to reach us

Newport Network Solutions, Inc.
W134 N5500 Campbell Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

info@newportnetworksolutions.com
careers@newportnetworksolutions.com
Phone: 414-453-8099
Fax: 414-453-8078


The Team

Jason Berthelsen
jason@newportnetworksolutions.com
Eric Berthelsen
eric@newportnetworksolutions.com

Security Division

Jeff Huber
jeff@newportnetworksolutions.com

Project Managers

Tom Seidemann
tom@newportnetworksolutions.com
Brett Behrendt
brett@newportnetworksolutions.com
Scott Alsch
scott@newportnetworksolutions.com